2018-2019 Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors2018-12-12T12:59:42+00:00

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board of Directors Login

Executive Board

Position Name and Agency Phone and Email
President Connie Shriver
Mid-East Career & Technology Centers
740-454-7242
cshriver@mideastctc.org
Vice-President Karen Karnes
Warren County Career Center
513-695-2987
karen.karnes@mywccc.org
Treasurer Bonnie Entler
Seeds of Literacy
216-661-7950
bonnieentler@seedsofliteracy.org
Secretary Kat Yamaguchi
Godman Guild
614 294-5474 x120
kat.yamaguchi@godmanguild.org

Regional Directors

Position Name and Agency Phone and Email
Central/Southeast Robert Seaman
South Central Ohio ESC Aspire
740-354-0212
robert.seaman@scoesc.org
Southwest Linda McBride
Warren County Aspire
513-695-2458
linda.mcbride@mywccc.org
Northwest Laura Ball
Lima City Schools Aspire
419-996-3082
LBall@limacityschools.org
Northeast Christina Miller christina.miller@ccctc.k12.oh.us

Special Interest Directors

Position Name and Agency Phone and Email
Adult Education and ESOL Lathe Moore
Pike County Career Technology Center
740-289-2282
lathe.moore@pikectc.net
Community Agencies Jessica Untch
Cuyahoga County Public Library
216 706-7433
juntch@cuyahogalibrary.org
Corrections Education Celestina Ogbuehi
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation & Corrections
740-845-3227
celestina.ogbuehi@odrc.state.oh.us
Transition Director Deb Morris
Penta Career Center, Adult Education
419-661-6185
dmorris@pentacc.org

Board-Elected Chairs

Position Name and Agency Phone and Email
Advocacy Robert Seaman
South Central Ohio ESC Aspire
740-354-0212
robert.seaman@scoesc.org
COABE Board Liason Jody Angelone
Ohio Aspire Professional Development Network (PDN)
419-307-7321
angelone.4@osu.edu
Elections/Nominations Chair Laurie Duren
Miami Valley Career Technology Center
937-854-6253
Governance Chair Debbie Kubacki 440-343-6461
dskubacki1@gmail.com
Scholarships, Awards, and Grants Cindy Wolfe (740) 203-2267
wolfec@delawareareacc.org
Communications Chair Adrienne Boggs 614-688-3720
boggs.1111@osu.edu

Ex-Officio

Position Name and Agency Phone and Email
Ohio Department of Higher Education Liaison Donna Albanese
State Aspire Director
614-752-1642
Dalbanese@highered.ohio.gov
Administrative Assistant Bobbie Sin 1-985-306-2223
bsin1230@gmail.com